CLTI Advisory Board

Meet the Board

Aarica Coleman

City of Minneapolis CPED

14546 64th Avenue North

Maple Grove, MN 55311

612-236-3888

aaricacoleman@gmail.com

K. DAVIS SENSEMAN

Davis Senseman
Lawyer/Small Business Owner
2054 St. Anthony Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-382-3914
davis@davismeansbusiness.com

Elizabeth Coco

Elizabeth Coco
Program Officer
Jay and Rose Phillips Family Foundation
3121 44 th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55406
612-834-2657
ecoco@phillipsfamilymn.org
elizabethcoco12@gmail.com

DeVon Nolen

J DeVon Nolen
Business Consultant
2900 Newton Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55411
612-267-9221
Jdlovey2011@gmail.com

Denetrick Powers

Director of Development

NEOO Development LLC

1710 Glenwood Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55405

612-222-2796

Powers2034@gmail.com

Jackie Mukiibi

Ostara Initiative

3306 James Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN 55412

612-501-1026
ceo@expandhealthinc.com

Edwardo Rikprashad

Intact Building Services/Owner

2327 Wycliff St #138

Saint Paul, MN 55114

612-964-9702

edwardo@intactmn.com

Mark Fick

Shared Capital Cooperative

3741 4th Avenue South

Minneapolis, MN 55409

312-531-0008

mrkfick@yahoo.com

Dr Tara Watson

Chiropractor/Business Owner

9177 Olive Lane North

Maple Grove, MN 55311

612-481-0539

shedoc_1@hotmail.com

Jimmy Loyd, MBA

City of Brooklyn Center

7845 E. River Rd. #113 

Fridley, MN

612-990-6624

Jimmy.z.loyd@gmail.com

Danielle Mkali

Program Officer at Nexus Community Partners

2901 Vincent Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN 55411

612-703-7183

dmkali@nexuscp.org

C Terrence Anderson

U of MN CURA

3323 Morgan Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN 55412

949-306-1320

Cterrence.anderson@gmail.com

Jeff Washburne

Executive Director

City of Lakes Community Land Trust

1930 Glenwood Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55405

612-594-7147

jeff@clclt.org

Domonique Jones

Program Director

City of Lakes Community Land Trust

1930 Glenwood Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55405

763-496-9563

domonique@clclt.org

1930 Glenwood Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55405, USA

(612) 594-7150

equal houseing opp.webp
Charities Review Council Logo.jpg
community-shares_edited.jpg

©2020 by City of Lakes Community Land Trust.