CLTI Advisory Board

Meet the Board

Domonique Jones.jpeg
Aarica Coleman

City of Minneapolis CPED

612-236-3888

aaricacoleman@gmail.com

Elizabeth Coco.jpg
Elizabeth Coco

Elizabeth Coco
Program Officer
Jay and Rose Phillips Family Foundation
612-834-2657
ecoco@phillipsfamilymn.org
elizabethcoco12@gmail.com

Denetrick Powers .jpg
Denetrick Powers

Director of Development

NEOO Development LLC

612-222-2796

Powers2034@gmail.com

Edwardo%252520Rikprashad_edited_edited_e
Edwardo Rikprashad

Intact Building Services/Owner

612-964-9702

edwardo@intactmn.com

Mark DSC_3958.jpg
Mark Fick

Shared Capital Cooperative

312-531-0008

mrkfick@yahoo.com

K. DAVIS SENSEMAN.jpeg
K. DAVIS SENSEMAN

Davis Senseman
Lawyer/Small Business Owner
612-382-3914
davis@davismeansbusiness.com

DeVon Nolen.jpg
DeVon Nolen

J DeVon Nolen
Business Consultant
612-267-9221
Jdlovey2011@gmail.com

Jackie Mukiibi.jpg
Jackie Mukiibi

Ostara Initiative

612-501-1026
ceo@expandhealthinc.com

JimmyLoyd-Headshot.JPG
Jimmy Loyd, MBA

Jimmy Loyd

Senior Director of Community Development, Justice Built Communities

JimmyL@pillsburyunited.org

612-990-6624 

DMkaliHeadshot.jpg
Danielle Mkali

Program Officer at Nexus Community Partners

dmkali@nexuscp.org

Taylor Smrikarova Photo (2).jpg
Taylor Smrikárova

Taylor holds a Bachelor of Science in Architecture from Northeastern University and a Master of
Real Estate Development from the University of Maryland.

 

Her work is focused
on the intersection of real estate development, architecture, urban-focused design and
community orientation. She believes that the development process itself adds beauty in
creating occupiable art.

She values the full urban experience and gets excited about large
and difficult mixed-use developments that feature mixed income housing.

C Terrence Anderson

U of MN CURA

3323 Morgan Avenue North

Minneapolis, MN 55412

949-306-1320

Cterrence.anderson@gmail.com

Jeff Washburne

Executive Director

City of Lakes Community Land Trust

1930 Glenwood Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55405

612-594-7147

jeff@clclt.org

Domonique Jones

Program Director

City of Lakes Community Land Trust

1930 Glenwood Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55405

763-496-9563

domonique@clclt.org